Grave Dance by Kalayna Price

Grave Dance (Alex Craft, #2)Again, really enjoyed this book! Still not into the love interest side of it but totally enjoying the romance/love tangle! The truth is, I don’t like whats-his-face and quite frankly I think the book would be wayyy better without him. Is that what the author was intending? Probably not, but oh well. I am really digging Death, though.

I think the thing about this book is that it has to be read as a romance. The romance is the main storyline; everything else comes after. But I am liking the series and can’t wait to get the next book! I love the world that this series is set in and I love the creativity of the author. I want to know more about the world, not just the characters. I want spinoffs! I want more.

That’s the best part about this series, I always want more from them and I like that. I like a series that holds my attention more than four or five books.

Did I mention my love for authors who put dogs in their books yet? I mean, come on how can you not love that? I’m such an animal person and my main animal is a dog so I love when dogs are seen in anything.

Leave a Reply

